[Yuru Yuri] Bloom, Stay and Watch You (Shin Yandamushi)

I’m back you guys tumblr_inline_mntjpxC2wB1qz4rgp

My hibernation is finally done tumblr_inline_mntjvieDnn1qz4rgp

Let’s see what I have for today 037… Also, thank Mai88 for helping me as always ♥~

Artist: Shin Yandamushi (PIXIV ID 708530)
Couple: Sakurako x Himawari – aka- Tsun~Tsun Couple =]].

TsunTsun_Couple

DOWNLOAD

About Cheshire Cat

"Coffee should be black as Hell, strong as Death, and sweet as Love ♥."

Posted on 10/06/2014, in Yuru Yuri DJ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. too cute.

    https://danbooru.donmai.us/posts/636195
    this comic was warm and sad.

  2. this. is just too adorable.

    much squee has been made

    mutopis’ MarixRenko danbooru link drained the happiness I just gained

Leave a comment