[Love Live! – NozoEri] Secret Flower Garden (みそ)

"Who can say if I've been changed for the better?
But because I knew you
I have been changed for good..."
-For Good (Wicked)-

Somehow, this song reminds me of Eri and Nozomi relationship,
especially how Nozomi’s feelings towards Eri in the ep 8 of 2nd season.

And yes, because Nozomi loves Eri, she has been changed for good, for both of them :].

My thanks to Mai88 for the translation ♥

Art: みそ(PIXIV ID 3099294)
Couple: Eri x Nozomi

EriNozo

DOWNLOAD

About Cheshire Cat

"Coffee should be black as Hell, strong as Death, and sweet as Love ♥."

Posted on 06/21/2014, in Love Live! School Idol Project DJ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. pg 4 “I was scared when they told me I was on my way (of) becoming an adult”. missing “of” in that sentence.

Leave a comment